My Books

Book 1

Becoming a Druid

Grahme has wanted to be a druid for as long as he can remember. Talented but headstrong, he runs afoul of a despotic, mind-controlling mage during his initiation quest. Intrigue and distrust have turned the druids against him. Haggard and hunted, he must make impossible sacrifices or lose everything he holds dear.  

Book Two

Sins And Sorrows

Koni gave up her high station to become Conwenna, a blacksmith’s wife and devoted mother. But duty calls at unexpected times. Sorrows await as Conwenna must become Koni again, or let cruel men come to power.

Alfswich has become wealthy by committing what others call sins. When a hag’s curse is leveled upon him, he commits murder, theft and betrayal to escape it. But is his solution worse?

Book Three

To Speak With Elders

When Figol wishes to join the druids, both he and Grahme are sent questing to form a new alliance.

But who? The Wigesta are bent on wresting control from the druids. The centaurs shoot humans on sight. The Demon Summoners and their fiends are too foul to consider and the Emerald Druids of Eriu hold them in disdain. To succeed, they must do the impossible.

Book Four

Desperate Dispatches

War is coming to Pretanni.

Blachstenius is desperate to find an heir to save his family’s stature. Arthmael must make the Wigesta choose the wrong war leader – somehow.

War has arrived on Eriu.

The Tusci have taken the impregnable city of Drumanagh and captured Head Druid Anach. Crisa is dispatched afar to bring back allies. Glasna embarks on a desperate one-woman rescue mission of the head druid.

Book Five

Becoming A King


Book Six

Preparing For War


Book Seven

The Return of Loris


Subscribe to My Newsletter

Please Wait

Thank you for sign up!